age, height, real name

Âge, taille, poids

Qui est-ce ? : Joueur de basket-ball
Profession : basketteur professionnel
Vrai nom : LeBron Raymone James
Surnom : LBJ, King James
Âge / Quel âge ? : 30 décembre 1984
Signe de naissance : Capricorne
Lieu de naissance : Akron, Ohio
Taille en 2022 : 6 pieds 7,25 pouces (201 cm)
Poids en 2022 : 238 livres ou 108 kg
Nationalité : Américain
Race/Ethnie : Le noir
James Lebron Éducation :

Il a obtenu son diplôme à St. Vincent-St. Mary High School, où il a également commencé sa carrière de baseball.
James Lebron measurements

Mensurations, Corps 

Mensurations : Poitrine : 46 pouces ou 117 cm
Pointure : 15 (États-Unis) ou 14 (Royaume-Uni)
Couleur des cheveux : Le noir
Couleur des yeux : marron
choose profession
Professions:

🌠 James Lebron Biographie

table-of-contents
bio

Bio

LeBron James est un célèbre joueur de la NBA, né en 1984 dans l'Ohio.

Son talent pour le basketball a été remarqué au lycée alors que tout le monde prédisait son brillant avenir dans ce sport. En 2003, il a rejoint les Cleveland Cavaliers, où il a joué pendant 7 saisons. En 2010, il a signé un contrat avec le Miami Heat et plus tard, en 2014, il est revenu dans sa première équipe. Au cours de sa carrière, il a remporté de nombreux championnats et récompenses, ainsi que participé à des campagnes promotionnelles pour différentes marques.

video

Vidéo

This video does not match this idol!? Report Us!


family

Famille, mère, père, épouse et maris, enfants

Mère : Le nom de sa mère est Gloria James ; est née en 1968. Elle a élevé son fils, qui est né alors qu'elle n'avait que 16 ans, après la mort de sa mère alors que LeBron n'avait que 3 ans. Gloria n'a pas obtenu son diplôme d'études secondaires. Son fils célèbre l'aime beaucoup et lui est très reconnaissant d'avoir pu surmonter toutes les difficultés et d'être toujours à ses côtés.

Père : Le nom de son père est Anthony McClelland. Il n'y a pas beaucoup d'informations sur lui, sauf qu'il était un ancien détenu, qui n'a jamais vécu avec sa famille. LeBron l'a une fois publiquement remercié de ne pas être dans sa vie.

Frères : il est le fils unique de sa mère.

Épouses : La femme de LeBron et l'amour de sa vie s'appelle Savannah.

Enfants : Avec sa femme LeBron, il a trois enfants : deux garçons, nés en 2004 et 2007 et une fille, née en 2014. Leurs noms sont LeBron Jr. , Bryan Maximus et Zhuri.

James Lebron sexuality

Sexualité / Orientation sexuelle

Orientation sexuelle : hétérosexuelle

Sa seule relation amoureuse est sa femme et il est un père de famille vraiment parfait, même s'il est répandu pour flirter avec différents modèles et célébrités. LeBron a rencontré Savannah quand il avait 16 ans et presque immédiatement ils ont commencé à sortir ensemble. En 2007, le couple, qui avait déjà 2 enfants, se marie enfin.

★Regardez ici: TOP joueurs de basketball ➤
net worth

Argent, valeur nette

Sa valeur nette estimée est de 450 millions de dollars en 2020.

Sa richesse a grimpé en flèche grâce aux contrats avec Nike, McDonalds et Samsung, mais il gagne toujours de l'argent décent dans sa carrière de basket-ball. Pour cela, il possède une équipe de football.

house

Maisons et voitures

Lieu de résidence : Vit dans son manoir à Miami. Il possède également un certain nombre d'autres propriétés.

Voitures : Il a plusieurs voitures chères, dont Porsche.

facts

Faits et choses préférées

    • Il est ambidextre ;
    • C'est un bon ami de Jay Z ;
    • À l'école, il jouait aussi au soccer;
    • Son surnom est King James;
    • Il a un tatouage (c'est une phrase "Chosen 1");
    • Il s'est efforcé de bien étudier à l'école;
    • Il a participé à la campagne présidentielle d'Obama ;
    • Il est le premier Afro-Américain à faire la couverture de Vogue.
    • En plus de jouer au basket, il aime aussi lire et écouter de la musique ;
    • De toutes les choses au monde, il aime le plus sa famille;
    • Étonnamment, sa matière préférée à l'école était l'art.
    • Sa nourriture préférée est la dinde et les crevettes ;
misc questions

Questions diverses

Quelle était votre vie d'enfant ?

Sa vie d'enfant fut dure mais tout aussi heureuse. Il a été élevé par une mère célibataire pauvre, qui n'avait personne pour la soutenir parce que la grand-mère de LeBron est décédée quand il avait 3 ans. Sa mère avait du mal à trouver un emploi, la famille devait donc souvent déménager de maison en maison, mais elle l'a toujours aimée. fils unique et elle ne l'a jamais offensé. Les années scolaires de LeBron étaient pleines de problèmes et il ne pouvait pas se faire d'amis.

Quand as-tu commencé à jouer au basket ?

Il a commencé à montrer son talent pour le basket-ball quand il était petit garçon ; elle a même "joué" à quelque chose qui ressemble au basket avec juste un cerceau et un ballon pendant des heures. Plus tard, il rejoint l'équipe de basket de son école où son talent est reconnu. En 2003, il est repêché par les Cleveland Cavaliers et sa brillante carrière débute officiellement.

Pour quelles équipes a-t-il joué ?

Il a joué pour les Cleveland Cavaliers et le Miami Heat.

Quelles sont ses fameuses bonnes actions ?

LeBron est une star très charitable : il a donné des millions de dollars pour soutenir les enfants pauvres. Sa femme, à son tour, a fondé une organisation qui fait don de robes de bal aux filles pauvres qui n'en ont pas les moyens.

Qu'en est-il de votre vie de famille ?

Ayant grandi sans père, LeBron a fini par être le père de famille parfait. C'est un homme d'une seule femme, sa femme est son seul amour et il est avec elle depuis qu'il a 16 ans. C'est aussi un père exemplaire, qui aime ses trois enfants et fait de son mieux pour passer le plus de temps possible avec eux. possible avec votre emploi du temps chargé.

Quelles sont vos principales réalisations ?

Il a remporté 2 championnats NBA, a remporté 6 prix NBA et a même remporté 2 médailles d'or olympiques. Il figurait également à plusieurs reprises sur les listes des meilleurs basketteurs de tous les temps.


popularity

James Lebron Popularity in Google 2022:



★ Regardez ICI : TOP 100 des stars les plus populaires ➤

^ ^ ^

LeBron James

Age, Height, Weight etc:

Who is it?: Basketball Player
Occupation: Professional basketball player
Real Name / Birth name: LeBron Raymone James
Nick Name: LBJ, King James
Age / How old?: December 30, 1984
Birth Sign:Capricorn
From: (Place of Birth): Akron, OH
Religion:Roman Catholic
Nationality: American
Race / Ethnicity:Black
LeBron James Education:He received his diploma at St. Vincent-St. Mary High School, where he also started his baseball career.

Measurements, Body:

Body Measurements: Chest – 46 in or 117 cm | Arms / Biceps – 17 in or 43 cm | Waist – 36 in or 91.5 cm
Build:Athletic
Height / How tall?:6ft 7.25in (201 cm)
Weight:238 lbs or 108 kg
Dress Size:Unknown
Shoe Size:15 (US) or 14 (UK)
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown

LeBron James

Bio:

LeBron James is a famous NBA player, born in 1984 in Ohio. His basketball talent was noticed in high school when everyone predicted his bright future in sport. In 2003, he joined Cleveland Cavaliers, where he played during 7 seasons. In 2010, he signed a contract with Miami Heat and later, in 2014, came back to his first team, During his career, he won numerous championships and awards, as well as participated in promotion campaigns of different brands.
LeBron James is a member of Basketball Players.

LeBron James photos:


LeBron JamesLeBron JamesLeBron JamesLeBron JamesLeBron James

Family, Wife & Husbands, kids

Mother: his mother’s name is Gloria James; was born in 1968. She raised her son which was born when she was only 16 alone after her mother died when LeBron was only 3 years old. Gloria didn’t graduate high school. Her famous son loves her very much and he is very thankful that she could overcome all the difficulties and always stayed by him.

Father: his father’s name is Anthony McClelland. There is not much information about him except that he was an ex-convict, who never lived with his family. Once LeBron publicly thanked him for not being in his life.

Siblings: he is his mother’s only child.

Wives: LeBron’s wife and love of his life is named Savannah.

Kids: together with his wife LeBron has three children – two sons, born in 2004 and 2007 and a daughter, born in 2014. Their names are LeBron Jr., Bryan Maximus and Zhuri.

Boyfriends & Girlfriends, Relationship

Sexual orientation: straight

His only romantic relationship is his wife and he is a truly perfect family man, despite he was rumored of being flirting with different models and celebrities. LeBron met Savannah when he was 16 years old and they almost immediately started dating. In 2007, the couple, which had 2 children already, got married at last.

LeBron James Money, Net Worth

His estimated net worth is $275m. His wealth skyrocketed thanks to contracts with Nike, McDonalds, and Samsung but he still makes decent money on his basketball career. To this, he is an owner of a soccer team.

Houses & Cars

Place of living: He lives in his mansion in Miami. He also owns a number of other properties.

Cars: he has several expensive cars, including Porsche.

See Also TOP Facts About:

Tianna Gregory  (Instagram Stars)
Ski Mask the Slump God  (Rappers)
Robin van Persie  (Soccer Players)
SmokePurpp  (Rappers)
Alex Aiono  (Music Stars)
★ Watch HERE: TOP 100 Most Popular Stars ➤

Misc Questions

What was his life like when he was a child?

His life as a child was hard but still happy. He was raised by a poor single mother, who had no one to support her as LeBron’s grandmother died when he was 3. His mother was struggling with finding a job so the family had to move from house to house frequently – but she always loved her only son and she never offended him. LeBron’s school years were full of problems and he couldn’t make friends.

When did he start playing basketball?

He started showing off his basketball talent when he was a little child – she even “played” something like basketball on his own with a hoop and a ball for hours. Later, he joined his school’s basketball team where his talent was recognized. In 2003, he was picked by Cleveland Cavaliers and his brilliant career officially began.

What teams did he play in?

He played for Cleveland Cavaliers and Miami Heat.

What are his famous good deeds?

LeBron is a very charitable star – he has donated millions of dollars to support poor children. His wife on her turn founded an organization that donates prom dresses to poor girls, who cannot afford to buy one.

What about his family life?

Grown up without a father, LeBron ended up being a perfect family man. He is a one-woman man – his wife is his only love and he has been staying with her since he was 16. He is also an exemplary father, who loves his three children and makes his best to spend as much time with them as it is possible with his busy schedule.

What are his main achievements?

He won 2 NBA championships, got 6 NBA Awards and even won 2 Olympic gold medals. He was also many times in the lists of the best basketball players of all times.

Interesting and Fun Facts:

  • He is ambidextrous;
  • He is a good friend of Jay Z;
  • In school, he also played football;
  • His nickname is King James;
  • He has a tattoo (it’s a phrase “Chosen 1”);
  • He tried really hard to study well at school;
  • He participated in Obama’s presidency campaign;
  • He is the first African-American, who appeared on Vogue cover.
  • Apart from playing basketball, he also likes reading and listening to music;
  • Of all things in the world, he loves his family most;
  • Surprisingly, his favorite school subject was art
  • His favorite food is turkey and shrimps;