Emaza Dilan
age, height, real name

Age, Height, Weight etc: edit

Who is it?: POP SINGER
Occupation: Singer
Real Name: Emaza Dilan
Nick Name: Emaza
Age / How old?: January 11, 1998
Birth Sign: Iowa City, IA
Place of Birth: Capricorn
Height: 5’5
Weight: 52 kg or 115 pounds
Nationality: American
Race / Ethnicity: Black
Emaza Dilan Education:

She graduated from local school.
Emaza Dilan measurements

Measurements, Body: edit

Body Measurements: UNKNOWN
Build: Slim
Dress Size: UNKNOWN
Shoe Size: UNKNOWN
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Dark Brown
choose profession
Professions:

Emaza Dilan

table-of-contents
bio

Bio: edit

Emaza Dilan is a pop singer and a member of a band, called ‘Ceraadi’ along with her sisters. Amaza was born in Iowa City in 1998. Her singing career is not the only thing she does, cause she also runs a YouTube channel, where she uploads various video tutorials, vlogs, hair routine and pranks.
video

Video With Emaza Dilan:

This video does not match this idol? Report Us!

family

Family, Mother, Father, Wife & Husbands, Kids edit

Parents: There are no records about her parents’ names.

Siblings: Emaza has two sisters, whose names are Znuie and Saiyr.

Husbands and kids: Emaza Dilan isn’t married and doesn’t have children as of 2018.

Emaza Dilan sexuality

Boyfriends & Girlfriends, Relationship edit

Sexual orientation: She is straight.

She is currently single, cause she wants to focus on herself and her career.

★ Watch Here: TOP Music Stars ➤
net worth

Emaza Dilan Money, Net Worth edit

There is no information connected to her net worth.

house

Houses & Cars edit

Place of living: Emaza lives in Los Angeles, California.

Cars: Emaza Dilan owns a Honda.

facts

Facts and Favorite Things: edit

    • Emaza Dilan can’t live without a lip gloss, fake eyelashes and brow beauty products.

    • She likes playing pranks on her mother and sisters.

    • Emaza likes Kit kat bars.

    • She believes in Zodiac signs.

    • Her mother is Filipino, Chinese, Native American and Irish.

misc questions

Misc Questions edit

Who is the greatest inspiration for her?

Her mother is the biggest inspiration, because she has worked so hard to raise her kids on her own and it is a big deal.

What is her hobby?

She is a fan of make up.

What does she like the most about filming with her sisters?

They are just amazing and funny. Even the vibe is great.

What does she look for in a guy?

The man of her dreams has to smell good, be mature, have nice sense of humor and awesome taste in music.

What is her favorite Filipino food?

She likes her mom’s Pancit.

Would she like to move from Los Angeles?

Yes, indeed, cause she wants to live in New York.


Emaza Dilan video

More About Emaza Dilan:

This video does not match this idol? Report Us!

author signature
Author: Lily Efstafiadi
My name is Lily Efstafiadi.
I am a professional translator and an.. read more..
★ Watch HERE: TOP 100 Most Popular Stars ➤
read more

Read TOP Facts About Other Idols: